District Dialogue


Watch videos discussing district issues and views In Douglas County.

Each month will feature one of the four commissioners in Douglas County and topics relating to their respective district. The representatives of each district are as follows:

  • District 1: Henry Mitchell, III.
  • District 2: Kelly Robinson
  • District 3: Tarenia Carthan
  • District 4: Mark Alcarez

View previous episodes on our Youtube Channel.

This month's show:

District 2 Commissioner Kelly Robinson gives his State of District 2 address on this episode.